Ella profile photo

Ella - 20yrs

Ella profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am currently studying occupational therapy at AUT and love working with children! Would love to meet your children and help out your family. I have 8 years of experience looking after children ranging from 10weeks old to teens!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Ella...
"Ella arrived at us on time. She is very pleasant and knows what she is doing. We felt very at ease leaving our children in her care..Our kids loved her and we will definitely use Ella again."
From Jean - Milford
"Very friendly, happy, professional and reliable. Love to have you look after my children again!"
From Joanna - Devonport
"Ella is lovely, my kids really liked her. Very good with my toddler especially."
From Ruth - Belmont

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have 5 years experience babysitting. Looking after children from the ages of 1-13. Confident in cooking dinners as well.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have all 3 NCEA certificates and love helping out young ones with homework, or sharing study tips and tricks with teens. I am a qualified tutor and used to work at Number Works and Words as an English tutor.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics - Statistics, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Humanities, History - Modern, PDHPE, Health Education, Public Speaking & Debating