Seraphina profile photo

Seraphina - 25yrs

Seraphina profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone! I am currently a full-time solicitor in Auckland offering babysitting and tutoring services on weekday evenings or during the weekends. I have 4+ years of experience with child care (cared for children from 3 years to 15 years old) and at least 6 years experience with English tutoring. Happy to answer any questions😊


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have at least 4 years if experience with child care and am comfortable with any age range. I find it most rewarding when children feel safe and comfortable around me.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been tutoring literacy subjects (NCEA English, history, art history, classical studies) for high school students for 6 years. I currently hold a Bachelors degree in law and arts and my numerous teaching experience ensures that I am providing educational material that is also fun and engaging.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Korean

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, English - NCEA Level 3, History - Ancient, Legal Studies, English, Korean