Shinnae profile photo

Shinnae - 30yrs

Shinnae profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am a fully registered early childhood teacher with 6 years working in the sector as a teacher, team leader, assistant manager and now as a Visiting Teacher for Homebased Education. I have worked closely with all ages between 0-5 with my passion shared among all. All children have their own unique capabilities and character. Before this I was a swim instructor while I studied my bachelor of education at The University of Auckland. In my spare time I thrive on spending time with family and friends including my niece and nephews - 3x infants and 2.5 years. I enjoy being outdoors and trying new things! Very familiar with cats and dogs :) have my own 2x cats and border collie. I work full time Monday - Friday so only available evenings and weekends Set rate of $25/hr

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Shinnae...
"Shinnae was great, excellent communication and kids loved her."
From Sabrina - Waitakere

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have been working in early childhood for 6 years as teacher, team leader, assistant manager and now a Visiting Teacher for Homebased Education. Please see bio for further info