Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 28yrs

Lauren profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey Everyone I am looking for regular or casual babysitting jobs. I am currently studying a Post Grad in Primary Teaching after working in early childhood for 5 years. I have experience with children from 5 months-14 years. I have my own reliable transport and am happy to travel if need be. I love working with kids and have for several years now. Feel free to get in contact if you would like to meet me first and see if I am the perfect fit for your family :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lauren...
"Lauren was excellent- had great rapport with the kids and very dependable. "
From Sam - Berhampore

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since my first niece was born, she is now 14 years old. I have another niece who is 9 and a nephew who is 11. Watching them grow up and be a huge part of their life is what made me want to work with children. I have experience with children from 5 months to 14 years old. Working with children is very rewarding for me as it is something I love to do and am very passionate about!