Harriet profile photo

Harriet - 41

Harriet profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello I’m Harriet and I have two children of my own, a 10 year old son and a 6 year old daughter. I absolutely love babies and toddlers and have had years of experience raising my own children as well as looking after other people’s children. I live in Remuera and am happy to travel within central Auckland. I look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks Harriet Booth

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Harriet...
"Harriet was amazing! She instantly put us at ease (big deal for us as a first time non family babysitting gig). She was so thoughtful and bought some stickers for the kids to play with, and allowed them to interact with her until comfortable. Our oldest was a bit emotional when we left but she let me know not long after we left that he had settled down and talking away like mad. That allowed us to relax and enjoy the night. She’s a pick for both parents and kids and will definitely look to book again. Thanks so much Harriet!"
From Stephannie - Remuera

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I started babysitting as a teenager and worked in a daycare centre as a university student part time while I was doing my degree. I have two young children of my own and have experienced from caring for new born babies through to older children.