Lisa profile photo

Lisa - 31

Lisa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey! I’m Lisa and I use to be a full time nanny. I was with the same family for 5 years and I loved every second. I’m no longer nannying but miss the interaction with kids! I’ve very active, playing sport (hockey and squash) and I’ve taught myself to play piano. I’m new to Auckland and keen to meet some new families :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting since my teens (15 years). I was a full time nanny for 6 years, 5 of those with the same family. When I started with them Miss H was 5 and Mr R was 1. When I left Miss H was 10, Mr R was 6 and Mr A was 3. As a result, I’ve had extensive experience from new born to 10 years. I’m still in touch with these kids 5 years later. My favourite things to do with kids are outdoor activities (exploring new places etc), baking, crafts and also just having a good ole chat about life! I completed a Certificate in Family Day Care through the Nanny company :)