Grace profile photo

Grace - 36yrs

Grace profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents, I’m an AMI Montessori trained teacher for 3-6yo children and a Montessori mom of a 5yo daughter. I love being with children, playing and talking with them. I enjoy both going outside and chilling out indoor playing board games/children’s simple and fun games, playing ukelele, singing children’s songs, etc. I prefer human and nature’s contact for the children to technologies. Love and respect! Look forward to meeting your family!


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Grace...
"Grace came to help us for a week in May 2020. Soon after she arrived on the first day she went to sit down with our little one to greet her in a calm manner allowing her to relate and communicate when she was ready. Her attention was immediatly on our daughter. Grace is relaible, she is patient and she has a very soft and gentle nature. She enteracted and played with our 16 month old throughout the day and also showing her boundries when needed, in a gentle manner. Grace even brought some interactive and interesting toys with her a few days to show our little one. We would recommend Grace to anyone with children and we will be making use of her services again."
From Jurgens - Torbay
"This is the second time we've had Grace and she is amazing! The kids absolutely adore her, she's always on time, really good communication and she's so so sweet! Highly recommend! "
From Callie - Arkles Bay
"Grace was amazing! She's so so sweet and the kids absolutely adored her! Highly recommend and would love to have her back again! "
From Callie - Arkles Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children from 0 to 6 years old since 2016 in Montessori preschools/playgroup and have helped taking care of children (4 to 9yo) a few times.