Courtney profile photo

Courtney - 21

Courtney profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey, my name is Courtney! I am a second-year student studying at Massey University doing a bachelor of design (Majoring in Visual communication). I have always had a big love for babies and kids! I find that I can easily connect with them and be their best pal or older sister they've never had. I'm originally from Taranaki and have lived in Wellington for just over a year! I have done some casual babysitting for family friends, but I would love to widen my experience in this area. I am a happy, loyal and reliable person! I'm pretty easy going and cheerful which will make your kids feel super comfortable and happy to hang out with me, and also hopefully the parents also will feel at ease when leaving your bub with me! In my high school years, I was dedicated to Cheerleading for around five years, I was easily able to connect to people that were much younger than myself and that made it easy for me to build strong relationships with them! I have done a lot of travelling so have learnt a lot about different cultures which could benefit your child in some way! Can't wait to meet you :) Thank you Courtney xx


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    For a few months I did after school care for two families and did causal nights when the parents went out for special occasions