Zara profile photo

Zara - 22yrs

Zara profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I grew up in a family with one younger brother. We lived on a property in the country. Sports was something i grew up being very passionate about playing both socially and competitive grades. However I was also very school focused at the same time. I have previously looking after Family's with kids between the ages 4-14 years old. I am currently in my first year of studying a Bachelor of Social Work which is a four year degree. During the years I didn’t study i worked full time in two different pharmacys. I also have a car and a full drivers license Look forward to hearing from you, Zara


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have grown up around children all my life being in a small neighbourhood. I have been asked to babysit for a few family’s during college. Im comfortable babysitting for children ages two years onwards. Looking after kids isn't just a job. Its about building that relationship where they are excited for you to look after them. Reading to them, playing games or sports, helping them with their homework is all apart of what I love doing. I also have pervious 4 years experience coaching Netball teams in both primary and college teams.