Frances profile photo

Frances - 26

Frances profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I’m originally from Auckland, I grew up in a lovely family with two older brothers. I started travelling and exploring the world when I was 16 and completed a year of school in Canada on an AFS student exchange, I am bilingual in French and English. I did quite a bit of babysitting as a teenager both in NZ and Canada so I have experience with different age groups and different languages. I enjoy walking, cooking, pets, and socialising. I am a retail store manager and work full time. :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

As a teenager I used to occasionally babysit 3 young girls that were my neighbours. This included early mornings and late nights, giving them meals and walking them to and from school. In Canada my host mother ran a daycare in the house so everyday we had children from ages 1-5 in the house and who spoke only in French. I also used to babysit two brothers ages 4 & 7 in the evenings and weekends. Most of this work included supervising and playing games with the children. I have no problems with cooking and doing household chores for family’s either and would be excited to get what jobs I can outside of my work schedule :)