Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 32yrs

Danielle profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads, I am a Stay at home Mum to my 2 year old son Noah. My partner and I emigrated from Bristol, England in 2015 Hoping to find some work I can do alongside caring for my son. Noah is a smiley, independent little boy and is a delight to be around. Evening work, Noah will stay home with his dad.

Reviews

3 families and businesses in your area recommended Danielle...
"Lovely person, left house super tidy and boys really liked her A++. Would definitely use again Thanks Danielle"
From India - Newtown
"Danielle was punctual polite and very accommodating making myself and daughter feel very comfortable. "
From Stuart - Newtown
"Danielle was very enthusiastic and energetic. Blake really enjoyed having her babysit."
From David - Island Bay

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I spend a lot of time taking my little boy to various Playgroup’s during the week where there are another 15-20 children who attend. At the Playgroup’s I not only look out for my own child but the other children too, ensuring they are safe and having fun. I also babysit my friends children on occasion. I do feel that caring for my son gives me the experience I need to be able to help other families and single parents to help look after their children.