Milly profile photo

Milly - 22yrs

Milly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello all, I am a third year uni student at Victoria University who loves sports and getting creative! Currently, I look after 2 girls (ages 8 & 11) after school for a few hours but because of our recent lockdown I am looking to expand my babysitting services. I have a car and a full NZ drivers license so I can pick kids up from school, take them to activities or bring them home. I am also available for evening/night time babysitting when things get a bit busy or you’re looking forward to a kid free night. I adore kids and love joining in on all of their games (even if they outrace me or beat me in uno). Looking forward to meeting you all :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after the two girls I mentioned in my bio for almost 2 years now. This has involved picking them up from school, driving them to after school activities or taking them home, making them some afternoon tea and setting up some fun activities to with each other. Previously to moving to Wellington, I have babysat my various cousins of all ages. I am comfortable looking after all ages (Im not fussy about smelly nappies) but probably 2 years and on. What I enjoy most about looking after kids is seeing them smile, have fun and being able to join in on cool games.