Brianna profile photo

Brianna - 22yrs

Brianna profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi my name is Brianna or Brie for short. I have recently finished university and now have full time job during the day (mom-fri, 8-5) but can work evenings/weekends. Previous jobs included an Auckland council lifeguard and swim teacher @ West Wave pool & leisure. I currently hold my first aid level 1,2, and phec and I have also spent 5 years as a beach educator working with children from ages 4+ And have been a part of surf lifesaving since I was 8. I also have my full NZ drivers license and I can cook as well. My hobbies include cartoon art, comics, cosplay and am a big movie lover. I enjoy children and am the second oldest of four siblings so I am no stranger to noice or the responsibilities that come with managing younger and older children.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Brianna...
"Bri was awesome. Very punctual, a natural with my 10m old son and quickly became besties with my dog. Highly recommend, and will definitely engage for babysitting in the future!"
From Emily - Avondale
"Brianna was great. Good communications, punctual and experienced with babies which was such a help!"
From Nicolette - Glen Eden
"Brie was punctual, had a great manner and took great care of our two year old. Highly recommended"
From Jaimee - Titirangi
"The girls thought Brie was the best babysitter ever!"
From Melissa - Glen Eden
"Brie is amazing. The girls love having her babysit."
From Melissa - Glen Eden

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Surf Life Saving Gold

Childcare Experience

I currently hold my first aid level one and two and I have also spent 3 years as a beach educator working with children from ages 4+. I’ve also done babysitting for friends