Loren profile photo

Loren - 23

Loren profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I come from a big family - 3 younger brothers and plenty of cousins so I've been babysitting for 8 years. My experience in babysitting extends beyond family and friends, as I have picked up many other jobs for new families through word of mouth. I am capable of caring for multiple little ones at a variety of different ages... From nappy changes to homework help. I am friendly, outgoing, trustworthy and highly responsible. I always ensure that I understand the family needs and provide a safe but fun environment for your children.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I've been looking after children for 8 years. I am comfortable looking after children from 1 year old upwards, and can look after multiple at one time. I really enjoy having conversations with the child/children and learning about the ups and downs of their day.

    Tutoring Experience

    I tutored an 11 year old girl in maths for a year. I have a bachelor of communications so am passionate about anything related to art and writing.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9
    Subjects: English, Mathematics, Creative Arts