Annalena profile photo

Annalena - 21

Annalena profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I‘m an aupair since the end of august here in Auckland. I care for twins, that are currently 10 months old and a 4 year-old boy. In my home country Germany, I‘ve gained a lot of experience with kids through my job as a swimming coach, babysitting and internships in kindergartens.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Special Needs Experience

I had experience with a kid with autism in my swimming group. It was so nice to see him develope, even though it took some more time and patience it was worth it and I would work with kids with special needs again.

Childcare Experience

I‘ve been looking for children since over 7 years now. I‘m currently an aupair here in Auckland and care for twins, who are 10 months old and a 4 year-old boy. I have experience with babysitting kids from the age of 3 months up to 13 years old. I am a licensed swimming coach and have been teaching kids aged 6-14 swimming. Furthermore I did some internships in kindergartens where I was looking after children aged 6 months-6 years. I feel comfortable with kids every age and gained experience with all age groups.

Tutoring Experience

I‘ve been helping the older kids I was babysitting or my cousins with their homework or school subjects they didn’t understand.