Alixandra profile photo

Alixandra - 25yrs

Alixandra profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi :) I’ve got heaps of babysitting experience, starting when I was 14 or 15 and love kids. Comfortable with helping with homework, bedtime routines etc I look forward to helping you out with any childcare/ babysitting when needed


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting on and off since I was 15, and now regularly babysit for a couple families in the Howick area. I do a lot of evening babysitting, supervising bedtime routines and making sure the kids are comfortable with me before mum and dad leave for the night. I’ve also had experience with after school care, making afternoon tea, helping with homework etc. I’m great at English, history and social studies if kids need help with that

Tutoring Experience

Have home tutored for my siblings and family friends but have no paid experience in this. I am passionate about English, history, social studies and other humanities subjects and am happy to help with homework for all year groups

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, English - NCEA Level 3, History - Ancient, History - Modern, History - Extension, Geography, Legal Studies, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit