Beckie profile photo

Beckie - 30yrs

Beckie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m just an English girl, living in a Kiwi world, who would love to be that on call girl to support you & your family when times are busy or if you just simply need a break! My fiancé & I live in Papakura, so ideal areas for me to work would be at my home, Hunua, Drury, Karaka, Papakura, Ardmore & Takanini areas. I am a big kid at heart who loves the outdoors (local parks, the beach & walks) & I am a confident swimmer. I also enjoy indoor games, arts & crafts, music, cooking & also quiet time when the time calls. I would be honoured to help & encourage your mini me’s with homework, chores, play & meal times, all while adding a slice of excitement. Life is too short to be taken seriously, so you may as well have some fun! I pride myself on my communication skills & punctuality. I have my own reliable vehicle which is also ideal for children too if required. Juggle Street is very new to me & I am excited that I have stumbled across this opportunity to put myself out there to you. I have no qualifications when it comes to childcare, but I do have a big, fun, reliable, playful heart who will put your children’s needs 1st while they are in my care. I’m excited to hear from you & your family, lets create memories together.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have no qualifications in regards to childcare, but I do have a big heart & a playful, fun personality. Next years goal is to do some part time study on childcare & to complete a child focused health & safety course.