Emily profile photo

Emily - 45

Emily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am a stay at home Mum to a 9 yr old boy and 3 yr old girl and I really love looking after kids and helping them feel safe and secure by being friendly, patient and caring! I am available for evening babysitting, after 6pm. Also happy to collect older kids from Northland School and care for them at my place on Woburn Rd until 6pm. I enjoy reading books, singing songs and playing games like Jenga, uno, battleships, anything really. Lego....did i mention lego...?! Also general silliness and having fun :) I am happy to rock, sing and cuddle very little ones (under 2's) to sleep, i have been doing this for years with my two! Parenting can be hard work sometimes, give me a call and take a break for an evening out.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emily...
"Emily was so lovely! From the comms beforehand to the minute she walked in the door, winning over my 3 year old immediately. Such a natural with the kids. Thanks Emily."
From Rhiannon - Khandallah

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have over 9 yrs experience caring for children from newborn to primary school age. Evening babysitting and after school care available in Northland.