Ireland profile photo

Ireland - 20yrs

Ireland profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Ireland and I am currently pursuing a bachelor of Sport and Recreation at AUT. In addition to this, I work part time as a para professional at a conducive education kindergarten. I have plenty of experience with children through babysitting and previous work roles! Ultimately, I am a very bubbly, positive and motivated individual who genuinely enjoys looking after kids. I am looking to help out with babysitting every so often and am available most weeknights and weekends (preferably evenings). I would love to answer any further questions you have so don’t hesitate to contact me!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    I currently work as a paraprofessional at a kindergarten for a 5 year old boy with cerebral palsy. Through this experience, I have gained many valuable skills surrounding special and other needs.

    Childcare Experience

    Growing up in a big family, I have been looking after children since I was around 14 years old. However, as I matured I picked up babysitting jobs with various families and expanded my skills through my local community! Since high school, I have continued to work closely with children through my role in a kindergarten (15 hrs per week). I love assisting children with their learning, growing and enjoyment in actives!