Ireland profile photo

Ireland - 23yrs

Ireland profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Ireland and I currently work as a Programme Coordinator for youth with disabilities! This is with an awesome organisation called Recreate New Zealand. I have recently returned to my home town (Christchurch) after completing a bachelors degree in Sport and Recreation up in Auckland. I have plenty of experience with children through ECE and previous work roles! Ultimately, I am a very bubbly, positive and motivated individual who genuinely enjoys looking after our lovely tamariki. I am looking to help out with babysitting every so often and am available most weeknights and weekends (preferably evenings). I would love to answer any further questions you have, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch 😊.

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Ireland...
"Wonderful babysitter, reliable, excellent communication and my children warmed to her immediately. Thank you Ireland "
From Josephine - Cracroft

First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    I currently work as a paraprofessional at a kindergarten for a 5 year old boy with cerebral palsy. Through this experience, I have gained many valuable skills surrounding special and other needs.

    Childcare Experience

    Growing up in a big family, I have been looking after children since I was around 14 years old. However, as I matured I picked up babysitting jobs with various families and expanded my skills through my local community! Since high school, I have continued to work closely with children through my role in a kindergarten (15 hrs per week). I love assisting children with their learning, growing and enjoyment in actives!