Kristina profile photo

Kristina - 19

Kristina profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey parents! I am a level 3 graduate of Stanmore Bays Ashton Warner Nanny Academy, who has an abundance of skills and qualifications in nannying and childcare. Including a recently updated first aid certificate, water safety certificate and a self defence certificate. I am currently studying film and television, art department at South Sea's Film and Television School. My philosophy with children is that every child needs a safe learning environment that is positive, supportive caring and approachable when it comes to learning and developing. I believe children learn through play and that every activity they do helps them with their skills for later in life. I have a nanny kit I have built up with plenty of games for cognitive and motor skill development for children of any age that I am more than happy to bring along for your children 😊. I have been in the care of children as young as 7 months old and children as old as teenage years! I have a 7 year old sister, and a 14 year old sister and have a strong bond with both of them. I have nannied for many families on placement, a primary school, and 2 early childhood centres. I have my learners licence, and am looking towards getting my restricted by the early half of next year. My availability ranges, most of the time my weekends are free if I don't have filming shoots on. And am free every afternoon during the week after 5pm. *Overseas from 16th of July till 17th of August* -But will be available mid/end of August 😊

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have completed a level 3 Nannying and Childcare certificate at Ashton Warner Nannying academy in 2017. I love working with children and seeing them grow and develop as a person. Leaps and bounds early childhood centre (nursery-5 years old) Duties: participating in the routine of the ece's day, helping out with children's needs, setting up activities, and involving myself in teaching. Sutherland Family (Girl 7 months, Girl 2 1/2 years, Boy 4 years, Boy 7 years) Duties: helping out with daily home management tasks, preparing vegan lunches every day and banking and dinners once a week. Assisting the child's needs and planning and organising activities for the children. Statement from parent: "Kristina was always positive and engaging. Kristina planned wonderful learning activities with the children and thoroughly engaged them. Kristina connected very well with my children and they loved having her here for their winter holidays." Alfriston Primary School (New entrance-year 8) Duties: organising sctjcited for children in the classroom, helping the teacher with tasks and involving myself with teaching children. Statement from teacher:" It was an absolute pleasure having Kristina in my class. She showed professionalism beyond her years. Always punctual and organised with level appropriate lessons." Heyworth Family (Boy 15 months, Biy 3 years, Girl 5 years) Duties: preparing meals daily, helping out with home management tasks, behavior guiding children, planning and organising activities for children. Statement from parent:" Doing well. Fantastic, creautve activities. Loved how you incorporated learning into every aspect. You'll make a great nanny, good luck!" Miller family (Fraternal Twins, Biy 1 year, Girl 1 year) Duties: acting as a mother help, preparing meals, changing diapers, taking children for strolls and planning and organising activities for children around the mothers busy schedule. I am currently studying art department at South Sea's Film and Television school, and would love to go into the children's TV industry working as a presenter, or helping work behind the scenes set designing etc.