Yerine profile photo

Yerine - 19yrs

Yerine profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have a family which is composed of my two older brothers and my 3 younger cousins (whom I have taken care of for 12 years), I am Chilean and I am currently living in a homestay in green bay, where I have a small host sister with whom I get along very well and I have never had any problems with her.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

12 years ago I started to look after my cousins and the children of some neighbours I had when I lived in Chile, I have looked after children from newborn to 12 years old, finally I find that when looking after a child, I must be committed to be at their service of care during all the time I am with them, play with them, help them to do what they want to do and give them food at their corresponding times, and in the case of babies, change their nappy and have to keep control when they cry and find the answer to why they do it.

Tutoring Experience

I used to help my schoolmates with homework and teach them, on the other hand, I currently help my 13 year old cousin with school online, because she is in Chile.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Maths, Spanish