Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 20yrs

Charlotte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Charlotte, I am currently studying at the University of Auckland. I would like to offer casual babysitting in Remuera and the surrounding suburbs. I have had over five years experience babysitting local families and my three younger siblings, including looking after 12 children at a wedding. I love spending time with children through playing games and puzzles, reading to them or helping with homework. Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to drive your children as I am currently on my learners license. I am very happy to provide a CV and testimonial.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Charlotte...
"We were able to enjoy our night out knowing Charlotte was at home with our kids. She is punctual, responsible and was great at communicating prior and during the job. She quickly built up a relationship with my daughter and son (2&4) despite it being a tricky time of night when they were already tired, so much so that they were asking where she was in the morning! She also helped look after our new puppy. Would definitely recommend. "
From Sarah - Epsom
"Charlotte was super punctual, incredibly helpful and kept our 9 year old daughter happy and entertained with games, TV and stories; even tidying up after supper. Our daughter was very excited with her first babysitting experience and is looking forward to the next one. As a first time babysitting experience, Charlotte was really good at making us feel comfortable about heading out, knowing all was safe, sound and happy at home."
From Sasank - Remuera
"Fantastic help yet again. Charlotte is punctual, super friendly and our kid had an awesome time with her!"
From Sasank - Remuera

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting for over five years and have experience with all ages, except infants. I am very comfortable with looking after multiple children at one time. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading