Ana Paula profile photo

Ana Paula - 22

Ana Paula profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum's and dads, I grew up in a big family with one younger sister and many cousins, so I have many years of experience looking after children. I used to study Psychology and I have some experiences in this field, such as autism and children undergoing cancer treatment. I am from Brazil and I am studying English to develop new professional skills, I am on the level Upper-Intermediate. I have great interpersonal skills, I am responsible, proactive, hardworking and also playful.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Since my childhood, I already had a lot of contact with other children, at school and in my family. When I started studying Psychology, in the beginning of the course I realized that I wanted to work with children, because the only concern for them is to play and it makes life and work lighter. So, I started doing volunteer work at Peter Pan Association, located in Fortaleza, Brazil, and my responsibility there was planning and implementing mental development and recreation activities for children undergoing cancer treatment, I was there for 6 months. Later I started to intern at Imagine Tecnologia Comportamental as Acompanhante Terapêutico, equivalent to Registered Behavior Technician, for a child with ASD (Autistic Spectrum Disorder) and my responsibility was therapeutic care, develop activities according to the child's demand. Now I want some international experience with children and I found babysitting as the option. I feel more comfortable working with children from 2 years or more, because all my experiences were from that age.