Zara-Lee profile photo

Zara-Lee - 20yrs

Zara-Lee profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I did an 8 hour first aid course in 2020 and have a first aid certificate. I did another in 2022 and then one more in May 2023. I love kids and have three younger siblings that I have looked after in the past. I also sometimes babysit my younger cousins. I don't smoke or take drugs. I don't drink alcohol and would never ever do anything illegal. I’m on my learners license. I love to dance and go for bike rides. I'm in a dance group with several young ones. I love kids of every age and am known to be great at babysitting. I find that most kids will listen to me and most kids love me. I am very patient, calm and gentle with kids. I am more than happy to babysit for you guys and I can't wait to get to know your kids (if you'd like that)! 😊


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Zara-Lee...
"Zara is punctual, polite and kind girl. We were glad to invite her as like a babysitter. Children will be happy to see her again. "
From Vasilisa - Windsor Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I love babysitting children of any age. I have helped with babies and kids before. They always love me around and can't wait to see me again.

Tutoring Experience

I don't do any home tutoring but I am very good at art.