reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAnalisa - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onTe Aro
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Being the oldest of three, I've had the fundamentals of caring down to a T. I have paid experience with infants, toddlers, and kids of all ages. With time, I've picked up all the essential skills. Whether it's changing a diaper, to helping with school projects, I've got it down. Drop off, pick up, homework, taking them to practice- I can do that. I'm down with extra-curricular activities. I don't mind a little cooking and cleaning, and pets are great! A little about me: I am a writer with great appreciation for films, art, books, and photography. I'm all about Disney, so if the kid is hooked on a specific movie, that’s A-okay! I grew up with a teen mom. I get how difficult it can be trying to manage work, kids and finding that life balance. And I can promise you, I am here to help. :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 11 years. I have both free and paid experience with infants, to children from 5 to 15. I am comfortable with all ages. I love working with kids because there is only room to think about the now. They ground you to live in the present and there’s always so much to share and learn with and from kids.

Tutoring Experience

Though I have no qualifications, I have tutored for kids who struggle with reading and writing, and I can help with the basics of other subjects. I have also taught guitar.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Guitar, Art

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: Guitar, Public Speaking & Debating