arrow_back_iosTaylor - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBirchville
Taylor profile photo
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi there! I am a 20 year old female and Mumma of a happy, fun-loving, adventurous 13 month old boy! I am looking for nannying work where I would be able to bring him wed/thurs/fri (I have care for him mon/tues.) I have my full licence and my own car which is up to date with reg and wof and also have two spare booster seats if needed. I have plenty of references that I am happy to provide and will bring all that my own child will need (food, portacot etc.) While I know that bringing my child to work with me may be a slight put off, please rest assurred knowing he loves other children, is very independent and loves getting out of the house and seeing new things in general. He absolutely adores my younger siblings and I know he will your child/ren also! If you are looking for a responsible, fun, loving and nurturing nanny as well as a new little friend for your child/ren please get in contact with me. I would love to meet you! Rates are negotiable depending on the hours. P.S I am actually based in Birchville, Upper Hutt but as it’s a new subdivision I wouldn’t accept so I have written my current work address 😊 I must also add that I am happy to travel up to 40 mins from my house to yours

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been around children of all ages my whole life as my Mum is an early childhood teacher. I have 3 younger siblings aged 8, 6 and 4 and I did babysitting often as a teen. I also work in early childhood as the before/after school drop off/pick up teacher, cook, and relieving in the over 2’s and under 2’s room if needed, so if experience is what you would like I definitely have it! Some other roles my job includes are- washing, dishes, bottle prep and maintaining a safe and clean kitchen environment. Whilst being responsible and hardworking, I am too a child at heart and love to play alongside children and take them for trips to parks/bush walks etc