reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosBria - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onMount Cook
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi everyone, I’m Bria and I grew up in a caring family with my younger brother who I would frequently look after. I have also had experience babysitting for neighbours and friends. I am a 3rd biomedical student at Victoria University ans I have a very free second trimester coming up (from July until November 2019) and would love to help out! I look forward to hearing from you.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids since I was about 16 years old. I coached a kids cricket team throughout high school that had an age range of 8-12. I have also grown up in close proximity with my younger cousins so have had a lot of experience with toddlers and babies as well. I am comfortable with kids of all ages. I love looking after children as I find it puts life into perspective and I feel very rewarded when I teach them something new or help them out.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored for about 4 years. I am very passionate about science, whether it be biology, chemistry or physics. However I have also tutored maths and PE. Happy to teach any primary subjects or help with homework. I have completed a pre medical diploma and I am now in my third year of biomedical science at Victoria University.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Guitar

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE, Guitar