reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMadison - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onMount Cook
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

I go to Massey University, studying BA of Communications, I went on a year exchange to Italy in 2018, so I can speak Italian, my main hobby includes dance been a dancer since I was 3 years old, English and biology were my favorite subjects in school so if you ever need tutoring I’ll be more than happy to! I love children in Italy I had a 5 year old host brother and he was brilliant to be around, and I’ve had a lot of babysitting experience in the past! Anyway I’m very bubbly and outgoing and will be very happy to babysit or tutor!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR

Childcare Experience

So I’ve been babysitting since I was 14, I volunteered at a kindergarten when I was 13 so I love looking after kids! I love looking after kids and will be very happy to do any babysitting!

Tutoring Experience

I lived in Italy for a year in 2018, and I lived with a host family who had two girls in high school and a 5 year old brother, I got the opportunity to tutor my host sisters in English and I taught a group of children English at a holiday program in June, considering Italians struggle at English and I was very happy to help them and it was for nonprofit

Primary School

School Years: Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, French, Italian, Spanish, Art, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, English, Italian, Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating