reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosRochelle - 35

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onHowick
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I have a lot of free time as I am on maternity leave with my newborn. I work as an early childhood teacher with 19x2-3 year olds so health and safety are seen as a priority in my job. I have two car seats and a booster seat along with a 7 seater MPV so I can easily do pick up/drop offs. Keeping in mind I have a 4 year old daughter who goes to daycare. I live with my partner, daughter and newborn son. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ We have two cats and three chickens. πŸˆπŸˆπŸ“πŸ“πŸ“ If you need someone to look after your little one/s then please feel free to contact me to see if we can make a match πŸ˜‰

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children and teens of all ages all with their own unique characters and everyday lives. From Aspergers, wheelchair bound, nasal gastric tubes and more. Ask me if I have experience regarding your needs. Thanks

Childcare Experience

I am a full time early childhood teacher of 2-3 year olds, in a room of 19 children maximum. I have a current child care first aid and CPR certificate. I am on maternity leave and can be free to help you out.

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelor of teaching specialising in primary and intermediate but currently I am working in early childhood. I love outdoor activities and adventures, art, music and games.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art