reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMichaela - 22

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onMount Victoria
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello everyone! are you in need of a reliable and trustworthy person to take care of your little ones? Look no further! I could be the one for you! I am a 21 year old lady moving down to Wellington with plans to study next year. I work in hospitality as a barista and will start university in March stundying biology and German. I am very excited to start this new chapter In my life and live in my favourite city in NZ for the next few years! I will be working fulltime hours but am free in the evenings Monday-Friday and weekends. A little bit about my personality - I am a very easy going girl. I am compassionate and kind hearted. A have a few hobbies which include cooking and baking, drawing and reading. I am very passionate about the environment and love to do anything I can to help it thrive. I love to stay active, so your children will always be occupied and out of energy when you arrive back home! I am more than happy to help out with chores/homework and cook for the children if that's what you wish. I would love to have the opportunity to help you out and meet your lovely family and to make some new little friends! :) so if you are interested I would love to hear from you!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

Most of my baby sitting has been for family and neighbours. I am most comfortable taking care of children that are a little older (2 years or older)