reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKarin - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onTakapuna
3 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an University student from Italy. Now, I am here to write my Master Degree’s thesis so I can manage my time between University and home as I want. I am looking for some work to do. I love babysitting and that is why I have signed up. I also like giving some tips to kids on how to study. I started babysitting when I was 16 years old and I am still doing it. I really enjoy being around the kids. I also like tutoring and helping them with homework.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have experience with 3-4 years old kids and my latest was 9 years old. Every kid is special and they have great potential. I also used to babysit my little cousins since they were born.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve got my bachelor degree in 2016 in Economics and Management from University of Trento (Italy). I studied in Canada for one year. Now I am attending a Master degree in Management of Sustainability and Tourism. My average is 27.5/30.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Business & Technology, Italian

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Karin
"Karin always does a great job and the kids love her."
From Kate - Hillcrest
"Karin is great. She is punctual and friendly. My kids really like her, and I feel confident that she can look after them. We are very lucky to have her help."
From Kate - Hillcrest
"We all really liked Karin, and will definitely use her again, thank you "
From Libby - Narrow Neck