reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Maraetai, AUCKLAND

8Families
3 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Tori

19 yrs - Howick
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:6 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a new university student studying in the Auckland CBD. I have looked after kids all my life and with the extra free time I will have it would be amazing to help a loving family out with all their kids needs. I also love animals and currently own my own car along with a full drivers licence. Please contact me for any extra information you need to get to know me better.… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Kerryn said...
Tori was amazing with my girls, so friendly and the girls loved her. Would definitely recommend and will be using her again :).

Ange

49 yrs - Mellons Bay
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a Mum with three teenagers looking to help out a family during the day, a few days a week.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Angeline said...
Ange has been a great addition to our busy household! She's fantastic with my daughter in keeping her fully entertained. Ange is professional, helpful and fits in with our family. We have no hesitation in recommending her!.

Celeste

24 yrs - Howick
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I do before and after school care with primary kids. Im available during the weekdays.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kirsty said...
Celeste was absolutely lovely. You can see that she has a sincere love for children the moment she entered. Will definitely be using her again.

Danielle

19 yrs - Mellons Bay
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Hey guys! I’m currently in my first year at AUT studying a bachelor of Sport and Recreation. I really enjoy being active and I play competitive netball. I love hanging out with young people whether it’s baby’s and toddlers, to primary aged and preteens, and would absolutely love to get to know and help out with yours! :)
1 written recommendations.

Rebecca

40 yrs - Mellons Bay

Hi everyone , I’m a professional supernanny with over 20 years experience. I have a job 30 hours a week with a 10 month old, but looking for some casual extra work for the foreseeable future. Nannying / night nanny / house management / house organisation / weekend work Confident with ages 0 up and have great references I live in mellons bay 😊

Taylor

20 yrs - Whitford

Private Profile

Hello Mums and Dads I’m a University student studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary School). I like to be in the outdoors and going for walks or runs, I live on a farm so have been brought up with lots of different animals and I have had many different pets. I look forward to meeting you and your family.… 

Erica

36 yrs - Cockle Bay

Private Profile

Hi I am a student teacher in 2019. I am also a single parent my daughter is 9. If you need house sitters we are happy to help.… 

Amber

23 yrs - Howick

Private Profile

Hello humans! I am about to finish my last semester at university in Business and Events. I love animals, small humans and sports! I am a book worm and I love teaching the next generation about life and how to be the best they can. I am a full time manager at a retail store and I have a puppy to look after so I can only do one offs on Tuesday or Saturdays… 

Bob

52 yrs - Howick

Hi, I finished my Early Childhood Education Level 5, I work as reliever in some centers And after school (skids), I like to care And play with kids. I speak English And Chinese. I live in Howick. And also, I have a 16 years old daughter, she likes this as well, we can work for.you together (if you got more kids) or seperately. Thanks a lot.… 

Cat

18 yrs - Shelly Park

Private Profile

Hi, I’m going into my last year of highschool and would love to do a bit more babysitting/other similar jobs, I have experience and enjoy working with children :)

Leane

24 yrs - Cockle Bay

Private Profile

Hi my name is Leane and I am a final year student in Business Management. I'm currently doing my honours degree. I love children and I love spending time with them. I looked after a lovely little baby girl full time in South Africa while waiting to join the rest of my family in New Zealand. After settling in in a new country I would love to take up the opportunity looking after little kids again. I love little baby's and will take care of them as if they were my own.… 

Alice

20 yrs - Howick

Private Profile

Hi! I am a student currently in my third year of a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at Auckland University. I am looking for a nanny job tues-fri as well as evening and weekend babysitting ☺️

Alice

21 yrs - Beachlands

Hi! I’m a third year student currently in my last year studying geography at Auckland Uni. I’ve always been a very sporty and outdoors person and love being round and talking to people of all ages. I’ve done the odd babysitting job growing up and love looking after and having fun with children.… 

Emma

21 yrs - Beachlands

Hi everyone, I’m in my last year of uni training to be a primary school teacher. I work part time at Kip McGrath so have experience tutoring kids in primary school. I have a lot of experience with children from babysitting, volunteer work and university. I’m passionate about what I do and love working with children of all ages.… 

Robyn

51 yrs - Somerville

Hi, I am a Mum of three, two already grown up and have left home. I have a Graduate Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I have been working for a centre now for 8 years, running the babies room, establishing relationships with children and their whanau and designing and documenting learning experiences that will enhance children’s learning. Babies are my passion, along with animals. Unfortunately I underwent major surgery to my spine this year. I have made a good recovery but am not yet ready to rejoin a very busy centre and would rather take it slow. I love working with babies and would to work morning shifts or 7:30-3 pm. Thanks

Swehea

20 yrs - Beachlands

Private Profile

Hi there! I’m currently a uni student, majoring in psychology and marketing at the University of Auckland, and I’ve been babysitting around Beachlands for the past 3 years. I’ve worked with kids in almost all of the volunteering positions I’ve taken up in the past and I love it!… 

Ashleigh

22 yrs - Cockle Bay

Private Profile

Hi Families, I am looking for casual babysitting on the weekends. I am also available for tutoring primary aged students. I am a primary school teacher and a dance teacher. Thank you!… 

Lucy

15 yrs - Somerville

Private Profile

Hi my name is Lucy, I love working with kids and other people. I am only young but I have lots of experience. I have babysit 2 families on numerous amounts of occasions and I love their kids. I am also quite smart I love school so I could help with homework hopefully…