Find Babysitters In Bombay, Auckland

There are currently 2 babysitters in Bombay, Auckland. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


31 yrs - Drury
Jobs:1 Completed 
Luanne profile photo

Hi :) I’m a full time teacher but with holidays coming up I’m hoping to work over the break. I enjoy being outdoors and am happy to mind primary school aged children.… 


24 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents- Im a aupair from America looking for extra babysiting hours durring the school day or evening. I habe lots of experience with children ages 0-14. From coaching, babysiting and tutoring.… 


45 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a fully qualified Nanny and Teacher Aide, mature, well experienced, local and available immediately


18 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads 🤩, I’m in high school and would love some extra work ❣️. I love kids and would the opportunity to meet yours ✨💖


19 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Parents!! i’m year 13 student in High School, looking for extra work outside my school hours! I have experience babysitting and i am reliable, trustworthy and friendly!… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Bombay

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


16 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hello, I’m a high school student looking to gain experience in babysitting and to earn some pocket money. My friends tell me I am good with kids and easy to get along with.… 


31 yrs - Drury

Private Profile

Hi families, I'm Raquel a 29 year old spanish teacher. I've been teaching for 6 years in several primary schools in Spain and I've worked as a nanny and tutor as well. I've also taught English and help children with homework and school tasks. I recently moved to NZ because my boyfriend got a job here as a professional arborist. I love kids, animals, music, arts and circus. I have my own car and place to live.… 


24 yrs - Opaheke

Private Profile

I absolutely love kids and I’m interested in babysitting or nannying as a casual/temp for the next couple months before I start a new job. I grew up with three siblings and have alot of younger cousins. I’m friendly, social, responsible, and love to bake or cook!


52 yrs - Papakura
Sharon profile photo

Hi to Mum's and Dad's I am a older sister who enjoys looking after and helping out with children. I have brought up 2 wonderful boys of my own and also helped look after twin boys for over 3 years before school.… 


46 yrs - Pukekohe
Katrina profile photo

Hi, I am a mum of two nearly adults. I have trained as a nanny, and since then worked for Porse in home child care, home schooled my children for a couple of years, trained as a teacher aide and worked in a school. Working with children is my passion. Under twos are a specialty of mine. I have spent my life learning about how to raise children to be the best they can be.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Bombay

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


23 yrs - Bombay
Jade profile photo

Hi there mums and dads I grew up in a huge family living with 6 girls so I am fimilar with looking after/ being around children. I have just finished studying a degree in sport and exercise science and have completed my internship at MIT as a lecturer so I’m experienced in teaching. I’m keen to become a teacher but I’m having a little break from studies at the moment so I’m looking for a bit of part time work. I’m excited to work with you awesome famio


20 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi everybody! I grew up in little city called Nokia in Finland with my little sister, big brother, dad, mum and our little dog. I love history, music and art. Also cooking is close to my heart.


33 yrs - Pukekohe
Kylie profile photo

Hi guys, we just recently moved to Pukekohe. I have 4 children of my own, the oldest live in Thames for schooling. My oldest is 14 and my youngest is 4.5 so I have plenty of knowledgeable experience with all ages.… 


22 yrs - Pukekohe
Jodi profile photo

Hi there! My name is Jodi, and I am currently working part time as a teacher in training at an early childcare center. I am studying Early Childhood Education with NZTC, and I am absolutely loving it. I've been living in Auckland for the last 2 years, away from from hometown of the beautiful city of Gisborne. I am looking for part time or casual baby sitting work, and am available most afternoons and all weekends