reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Home Tutors In Tauranga

Rebecca

21 yrs - Bethlehem
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi everyone I am about to graduate from my Bachelor of Business and am working full time for a digital marketing agency. I have grown up with a younger sister and have been surrounded by younger families so have a bit of experience looking after children. I am available evenings after 6pm and most weekends.… 

Haven't done any tutoring before but completed all year of high school to a high standard and am one of the top performing student is my business degree
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Angela said...
Rebecca step in at the last minute when our other sitter couldn’t make it. She was great and the kids like her too.

Emily

19 yrs - Welcome Bay

Hi my name is Emily and I am currently working part time and so have Monday through to Wednesday off and am available in the evenings to help out with whatever is needed. I have previous babysitting experience and am easy to get along with

I currently don’t have any experience with home tutoring but am more than willing to help with homework if necessary

Victoria

27 yrs - Welcome Bay

Private Profile

Hi there. I am 26 years old and have just completed my Graduate Diploma in Education via Waikato University. As I have finished studying I am looking for extra work until school commences next year. I am also a yoga teacher so naturally love to inspire and positively contribute to our communtiy. More than happy to do what is required cleaning, babysitting, nannying, errands, Christmas Shopping! I have also been a Nanny numerous times where I was solely in charge of the runnings of the house. Thank-you, I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Victoria Fraser

Qualified secondary school teacher in business studies, economics and maths

Virginia

50 yrs - Bethlehem

Private Profile

Hi I'm part time livein Nanny to 6 yr old boy with ASD,ADHD, that loves minecraft, cars, swimming, bike riding with me. I'm available do respite support hours to help families who have MOH funding. I have 25 years experience with different disabilities and medical needs.… 

Able help with homework if primary school only.

Keely

20 yrs - Brookfield

Private Profile

Hi parents, I'm currently working part time, mostly weekends, while looking for full time work. I love kids and have plenty of experience and would love the opportunity to work with you and your kids.… 

I have no prior experience in tutoring however I am quite good at maths