Kavanna profile photo

Kavanna - 21

Kavanna profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads, I am looking for an opening to become a nanny. I have previous child care experience from babysitting little ones, including being a Junior Keeper host at Butterfly Creek for 7-13 year olds. I have a happy, creative, outgoing personality and enjoy anything from imaginary play to helping with homework! Ideally looking for something in central Auckland but am happy to travel as have own transport. For anyone looking for a extra pair of hands please don’t hesitate to call or message me 😀


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have over 5 years experience with children ages between 0-13, I started babysitting at 15 for friends and family and eventually got regular family’s. I love interacting with children of all ages and find it most rewarding knowing I helped in some way with that.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have not had any tutoring experience but I am very eager and willing to learn.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, PDHPE, Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Health Education, English