Claudio profile photo

Claudio - 40yrs

Claudio profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Papis and mamis, I'm Chilean and I come to learn English for a while, I'm the father of a 10 year old boy who was preparing his food, he took it to his school and then he went for it after his classes, we went out to play soccer, we played music , guitar and melodically. I like to take care of children and be able help them in their tasks.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    In Chile I worked as a music teacher in an open center where we attended people with different abilities

    Childcare Experience

    I can help you, any evening after 5 pm or any time weekend 10 years taking care of my son Children from 5 years old up to 13 or more See them happy and safe Iam chef, so I can do delicious food

    Tutoring Experience

    I have two years experience of music teaching with people of different abilities and five years with young people.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: Spanish, Bass Guitar, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Recorder, Music Theory, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: Spanish, Bass Guitar, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating