Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 20yrs

Danielle profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello mum and dads, i grew up on a farm with my 4 siblings. I have had lots of experience babysitting my own siblings as well as other families. I love kids and love looking after them. I have experience with helping students school work as I have helped my siblings with their school work. I have volunteered at girl guides and at early childhood centres.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after kids for 5 years now. I am comfortable with all ages. I find the smile and laughs most rewarding from childcare when I am playing games with me and they are having fun

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been tutoring for about 5 years. I am extreme passionate about maths and art. I have acheived my NCEA level 1 and 2 with Excellence. I am currently in my second year at University of Waikato studying a bachelor of social sciences to be a teacher. I have volunteered at early childhood centres and have helped out in primary school classrooms

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Geography