Felicity profile photo

Felicity - 23

Felicity profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a very energetic and creative person. I love the outdoors and playing new games. I believe in honesty and reliability and doing everything to my full potential. During the warmer days I love to be out enjoy all that New Zealand has to offer, whether it be in the water or in the mountains hiking. I am very interested in physical education and health. I enjoy encouraging children to get outside and try something new and showing them how much fun they can have whilst outdoors.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    From the age 13 I have done babysitting jobs for a variety of families and loved every minute of it. In 2017 I went over to America where I was an Au Pair for just shy of 2 years. In my first year I was with a 4 year old boy, Wes. In my second year I was with a 7 year old girl, Grace and a 5 year old boy, Henry. I loved taking them out on adventures and watching them discover something new and different whilst outdoors. I love being apart of a child's life while they are discovering themselves and what they are capable of . I currently am a coach for little kicker in Christchurch and enjoy being active with the children. I'm also currently studying Primary Efucation at UC.