Amy profile photo

Amy - 23

Amy profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a friendly, bubbly caring and reliable girl who grew up in a big family! I have 5 sisters and a little brother and we are all very close. I have just moved to Wellington and started at beauty school which is 9-4 every day apart from Friday’s I finish at 1. So I am looking to do some baby sitting in the evenings or nanny for a family and help out with after school care and bed time. I’ve had lots of experience with children from all ages and would love to get back into baby sitting/nannying! I have a week off starting next Friday the 5th and don’t go back until the 15th so if anyone needs a sitter on those days please don’t hesitate to ask!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have always loved looking after or working with children. I have always done baby sitting since I was 16 years old. I lived in the UK for 18 months and there I lived and worked at a Junior/senior school. I worked with children from ages 3 all the way to 18. I even worked in the boarding house some evenings. Along side of that some evenings and weekends I was a nanny for an amazing family with 3 young kids. I have missed doing this so hoping to find a lovely family where I can really help out and enjoy my time looking after their children. I don’t look at it as a job as I really enjoy teaching them new things and seeing them grow up.