Queyla profile photo

Queyla - 31

Queyla profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Family Im from Brazil and I have been in Nz for 1 year. Im a part time Business student so Im looking for after school care. I grew up in a big family with 2 siblings. Im the middle and I always helped to look after my young brothers (13 years younger) My older sister have a daughter who I also looked after for few months while she was working. (Age 2) I also lived in Ireland to study english where I stayed for almost 3 years. While I was living there I worked for 2 Irish family looking after 3 boys age 2-3-5. The tasks were basically get the old one ready to school, give breakfast, drop & pick up from school and take the others to Playgrounds, playdates, do some arts & crafts, face paiting, taking them to the park, prepare some lunch, snacks and dinner. Im more than glad to provide refereces.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I worked as Nanny in Ireland for 2 Irish Families. 3 boys age 2-3-5, Also in Brazil for 3 months looking after my niece age 2 while my sister was working. My main tasks were take the oldest to school and spend the afternoon with the other 2 youngers boys on the playground, or taking them to playdates, or outdoors activities. I also used to prepare Breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner and sometimes put them to sleep. The most rewarding thing about working with kids is getting their affection and laugh. I have really good memories with my Irish boys and Nice. ❤