Birthe profile photo

Birthe - 27

Birthe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an University student from The Netherlands. Now, I am a PhD Candidate at Auckland University of Technology, which makes me very flexible with my hours as I can work whenever/wherever I want. I am mainly looking for a casual parttime job in the evenings/ weekend to help you by babysitting and helping children with their homework. I can also help you to prepare dinners as I love to cook. Open to discuss and help you with whatever you need. I am energetic, friendly and experienced, as I started babysitting when I was 15 years old. I really enjoy being around kids and have the patience and skills to take care of them, play with them & help with their homework!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Birthe...
"We can recommend Birthe with the greatest of confidence. She filled in for a week of childcare when our nanny was away and the transition was effortless. Birthe made the time to see us prior to the job so she understood our requirements and met the children. Excellent with instructions with a great deal of common sense. Great communication overall. Our kids really enjoyed her company and were impressed with the art and craft activities she arrange. Thanks Birthe for making and ordinarily stressful week run smoothly with happy kids and happy parents at the end of the week! "
From Sarah - Grey Lynn

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since I am 15 years old. I enjoy being around children and have the skills and patience to help you to take care of them.

Tutoring Experience

I have been helping children with General homework tasks, English, Math, Art lessons & exam prepare. The best description would be: together we will tackle the task! I am experiences in helping children to organize their homework, learning them to plan etc.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, German, Art, Coding, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, English - NCEA Level 2, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Mathematics - Statistics, Mathematics - Calculus, History - Ancient, History - Modern, History - Extension, Geography, Hospitality, Economics, Accounting, Business Management, English, EL - English Language, French, German, Public Speaking & Debating