Megan profile photo

Megan - 20

Megan profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I grew up in Kerikeri in the Bay of Islands. I usually spend most of my time either in or around the ocean, I love it! I am currently a first year Uni student studying a certificate in applied science at AUT to one day become a secondary school chemistry teacher. I come from a family of five, I have two older brothers, with a full house of three boxers, two cats as well as three horses and other farm friendlies. I absolutely adore animals.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    I worked in a Learning enrichment centre at Kerikeri high school with mostly mental disability as well as brief physical disability as well. I also love learning new things

    Childcare Experience

    I have previous experience working with both infants through to young adults. I was an Aupair in Berlin, Germany in 2019, where I was an Aupair for two kids, 6 and 9 years old. I have also been an Aupair in New Zealand, where I cared for a six month old, a two year old and a four year old. I have further experience with older kids as well, I have been a secondary school teacher aide working with both physical and mental disability. I really love working with kids and teaching and learning new things.