arrow_back_iosPetra - 25

3 Recommendations
Petra profile photo
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi everyone, I’m studying to be a primary school teacher and have a very flexible time table. I am an experienced nanny and babysitter. I am bubbly, kind, love to have fun, responsible and always making the best out of every situation. I have my own car and a full drivers license and I can cook! I look forward to meeting you and your children 😊

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have a lot of childcare experience, I have babysat since I was 15 and I also taught children how to horse ride. My most recent experience is through my primary school degree, nannying and teacher aiding. I am comfortable with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have not Home tutored before but happy to help out if needed

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Petra
"Petra is def one of the most capable, matured, understanding yet fun and positive carer you can find for your kiddies. Despite the already busy study commitments, Petra is clear in communicating and willing to go extra miles to make sure the parents are at ease with schedule and tasks. The children absolutely adore her. She is like this cool, fun, caring and smart big sister they’d love to have. We look forward to the follow on 10 months working/spending with her. "
From Yu-Ning - Meadowbank
"Truly awesome, hung out with the kids, chatted and played. The boys loved her. "
From Kylie - Remuera
"Petra did an outstanding job looking after our little one. Would recommend A+"
From Lee - Meadowbank