reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCeline - 23

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onOriental Bay
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hey! I’m a 23 year old student that lives in central Wellington and due to free time with study I would love to help out with a family where I can, especially in evenings I am the most free but flexible overall! I have previous babysitting experience though it is minimal but I highly regard myself working with and looking after kids and am working towards being a teacher. Unfortunately I do not hold a drivers license so cannot help with any jobs that need cars. Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I love working with children and have a soft spot! Am happy to help with any extra jobs and doing extra activities.

Tutoring Experience

Am currently study history, art history and classics! I am able to help out with any primary school levels and most high school levels.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: Creative Arts, English

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Celine
"Celine is amazing. With no fuss she slipped into the family routine. She was organized, perceptive and gentle with the children. Around the house she was intuitive about chores and made great dinner. Highly recommended! "
From Rebecca - Hataitai