reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMichaela - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWaterview
3 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi my name is Michaela I’m 27. I currently work as an early childhood teacher and have been looking after kids between the ages of 9months and 4 years for about 11 months. I love working with kids and would love the opportunity to help with yours. If you require a reference I am happy to provide one ☺️

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids for two years in a early childhood centre. Prior to that I have always loved being around and spending time with kids

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Michaela
"The kids were very happy with Michaela. She watched some kids tv with them, gave our dog some attention and also did our dishes!"
From Melissa - Glen Eden
"My kids thought Michaela was pretty good!! we would have her again. Thanks"
From Kerry - Sandringham
"Michaela was a great communicator from our first contact, she was happy to come by and meet our small family before the date of the babysitting job and built rapport quickly with us both. My son felt at ease right away and said he had a lot of fun making paper airplanes, colouring in and reading stories. We are looking forward to having Michaela back in our home soon"
From Lara - Waterview