What happens if I cancel a job?
FIND OUT HOW CANCELLATIONS FROM PARENTS AND HELPERS WORK
- You can cancel a job at any time after posting it by clicking on the Cancel Job button. If you cancel a job before you have awarded it, helpers who have already applied for the job will receive a message letting them know that the job is no longer available, and the job will be withdrawn. This does not affect your Cancellation Counter.
- If you cancel a confirmed job the helper who was awarded the job receives a message notifying them of the cancellation. One point is added to your Cancellation Counter.
- The Cancellation Counter is a numerical score of how many jobs you have cancelled. This is displayed on your Juggle Street Profile as an indication of your “reliability”. Both parents and helpers have a Cancellation Counter.