reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Hamilton

58Families
35 Carers
assignment27 Jobs

Katie

27 yrs - Fairfield

Private Profile

Hi parents, I work full time (Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm) in the legal industry but available weekends and evenings. I love kids to bits, have a current first aid certificate and would love to be able to help you out :)

Amelia

36 yrs - Hamilton Lake

Hi parents! I am a nanny with over 12 years experience with children of all ages. I have recently relocated to Hamilton and I’m looking forward to connecting with some wonderful families here

Khalsee

28 yrs - Rototuna North

Private Profile

Hi, In nz til end of January, studying online, want to supplement my income while I’m home in nz before I leave for Japan… 

Zoe

21 yrs - Enderley

Private Profile

I'm currently studying for a bachelor's degree in science at Waikato University. Currently I work part-time for a young girl with cerebral palsy. In the past I have cared for children with autism, epilepsy, food allergies, and children that are not.

Georgia

20 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently studying at Elite Beauty School to become a beauty and spa therapist. I am looking for causal babysitting from 4pm onwards, or anytime on weekends. I enjoy the outdoors and doing regular exercise. I am also a surf lifeguard, which means I have my first aid certificate. I have coached junior surf and had previous babysitting jobs. I am a bubbly, outgoing person and I would love to get to know your kids 😊

Lily

20 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Kia ora to all the amazing mum & dads out there! My name is Lily Davis, I am currently based living In Hamilton. I'm looking for part time/full time work, have a fully legal & personal vehicle. I absolutely love kids and I am so passionate about helping them learn and grow everyday into the wonderful little human beings they are! I have plenty of experience with children of all varieties and them being in my care. I think sometimes I may have more fun with the kids then they do with me! I am happy to help with jobs around the house such as cleaning, cooking, making lunches, I am also available for things like school pick ups and drop offs, after school activities and everything else that falls under that catagory! If you are that little bit to busy and just need an xtra hand with your crazy… 

Claudia

20 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Hi parents out there I am a university student currently on break until mid February next year. If any one needs any help I’ll be around most of the holidays… 

Wendy

57 yrs - Fitzroy

HI I am a 57 year old to mother of 3 grown children.I was a student nurse in my younger days. I have worked from cradle to grave with many different persons. I have done a lot of work with all kinds of disabilities and do respite care over the weekend at this present moment… 

Gouri

22 yrs - Hillcrest

Private Profile

Hi moms and Dads, I am a student in the Waikato Management school. I used to babysit my little cousins back in India, I really go well along with kids. I have 3 hour classes for 4 days every week. Would love to meet you and your little ones, just trying to make life long relations in New Zealand that I will cherish when I go back home :)

Carly Michelle

40 yrs - Enderley

Private Profile

Kia ora Im a Mama and Homebased ECE educator, having worked the last 3 and half years at an ECE center as a Relieving Educator and many more years as a parent helper in Kindy and Kohanga reo. I have a 19 month old son, and because of this I prefer to educate and look after tamariki at my home in Enderley. Flexible with hours, I offer a safe space, Te Reo Māori and learning thru play.… 

Rebekah

21 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Hey everyone! I am a Uni student currently studying a law and science degree. I am the oldest grandchild in my family so have always grown up as the ‘baby sitter’ and absolutely love kids!

Gabrielle

23 yrs - Hamilton East

Hi mums and dads! I’m currently a student with a few days free a week from uni. Vibrant personality and love children. Looking forward to meeting you ☺️

Michelle

34 yrs - Dinsdale

Private Profile

Kia Ora, I have over 8 years experience working with children in NZ and UK. I absolutely love working with children. I’m a confident nanny who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. I believe it is through strong relationships that we can learn to understand a child. I have excellent communication skills which allow me to relate to anyone easily regardless of age or any other characteristic.

Steph

14 yrs - Grandview Heights

Private Profile

Hi, I'm Steph. I am reliable, trustworthy and would take good care of your children. My hobbies are arts, crafts, music, and cooking.… 

Chanelle

17 yrs - Nawton

Private Profile

Hi parents, I'm a recent school leaver who is looking for a babysitting job as I absolutely love kids. I have experience in babysitting toddlers and gradeschoolers and really enjoyed it. I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and your child/children. :)

Vicky

26 yrs - Deanwell

Private Profile

Hi there, I have just finished studying a degree in nursing and taking some time off before starting work. I am a qualified nanny with 4 years experience working with a family of 3 boys. I enjoy working with children and look forward to the opportunity to work with yours 😊

Kate

23 yrs - Hamilton Lake

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a working registered nurse with paediatric experience. I have flexible hours due to shift work. I look forward to getting to know you and your family… 

Reese

17 yrs - Melville

Private Profile

Hello ! My name’s Reese and I am in my last year of high school. I have a part time job working at atmosphere after school care and love working with the kids. Would love to get some extra baby sitting jobs for kids any age. I have endorsed with excellence in NCEA level 1&2 with my strong points being in sciences, math and Spanish. I do in school tutoring with junior students and wanting to branch out a bit more with that.… 

Chaznel

19 yrs - Queenwood

Private Profile

Hi there parents, I am a past teaching student who is currently working during the week days but love to look after and keep little ones company. I have worked for a few families in Auckland as a private babysitter as well as for an official babysitting company. I love reading, writing, drawing, photography and absolutely love baking. I’m always willing to face a challenge. Would love to hear from you soon :)… 

Hershey

31 yrs - Dinsdale

Hello Parents! I am a Home-based educator, a full-time mum to a three year old and i absolutely love caring for children! After being a part-time babysitter for a couple of years now I have decided to take on becoming a full time child carer as I found it incredibly rewarding and fun. I enjoy bringing the love of art, healthy foods, dancing, cooking and exploration to children. I have traveled to thirteen different countries and gained an appreciation for different cultures and I am definitely confident with challenging situations. I have also obtain police check and first aid training. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for more details at 0278847388. Looking forward to meeting with you! Hershey B.

Lauren

21 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Hey everyone, I’m a University student who hopes to one day become a teacher. I have classes a few days a week but am very flexible with the hours I need to work and study. I’m very great with kids and would to help out some parents in need.

Kelsi

26 yrs - Frankton

Private Profile

Hi everyone! I’m a 26 year old mum of a gorgeous 3 year old little man. I love kids and am looking for some child minding at night time to earn a bit of extra money while my husband and I save for a house deposit. I work full time and have a full drivers licence and am VCA vetted.… 

Sarah

21 yrs - Hamilton East

Private Profile

Hello there, I have experience with children I have previously worked at a bike camp overseas and an after school care in nz. I have 2 younger siblings also who I adore. I love all children and can't wait to meet your family!… 

Cari

31 yrs - Chartwell

Hi mums and dads. I grew up in South Africa where i studied environmental science and then teaching. After living in Hong Kong for 2 years my husband an I moved to NZ. We are both teachers and have 2 beautiful daughters. I am on maternity leave and would love to help others in need... especially those without family support.… 

Sian

39 yrs - Queenwood

Hi parents and caregivers! I am a mummy of a four year old girl who I co-parent with her father. I am also a qualified registered nurse since 2006 and have worked up until last year as an emergency nurse and now I am a college school nurse so I have varied experience with children. I am mainly looking for casual work when my daughter is away however during school holidays if you are happy I will have to bring my daughter, the more the merrier and a new play friend. Please ask for any further information.

Jennifer

29 yrs - Chartwell

Private Profile

Hi, I am a mum of 4. 2 girls an 2 boys ages between 3 months and 10 years. I have a certificate in early childcare education aswell as a diploma qualified beauty therapist. I have a clean licence an record and have plenty of ecperience in childcare settings aswell as home environments. I would love to help out other parents as I know how hard it is to trust people with our beautiful kiddies.…