reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Paerata, AUCKLAND

13Families
5 Carers
assignment1 Jobs

Luanne

30 yrs - Drury
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Hi :) I’m a full time teacher but with holidays coming up I’m hoping to work over the break. I enjoy being outdoors and am happy to mind primary school aged children.… 

Michelle

40 yrs - Pukekohe

Hi! Nice to meet you. I’m a fun, sporty, outgoing and warm nanny. I love my job and feel privileged to be able to look after children as a career. I’ve worked all over the world. I provide day nanny care, babysitting, travel nanny care, overnight/weekend care and maternity nanny overnight newborn care.… 

Peter

22 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents- Im a aupair from America looking for extra babysiting hours durring the school day or evening. I habe lots of experience with children ages 0-14. From coaching, babysiting and tutoring.… 

Megan

44 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi, I'm a fully qualified Nanny and Teacher Aide, mature, well experienced, local and available immediately

Heavyn

30 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi all, I have a very comfortable home, well equipped for little ones. Can cook wholesome meals, prepare lunches and have a first aid certificate. As a mother I’m great with children and very intune. I also have a full drivers licence with reliable transport. Hours are flexible with the ability to work from home or with yours.

Dimana

16 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads 🤩, I’m in high school and would love some extra work ❣️. I love kids and would the opportunity to meet yours ✨💖

Brooke

18 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Brooke and I am a hard working part time student. My mum works with young kids and after coming in to some of her classes, I have realised that working with Children is something I really love! I have done theatre since I was 9 years old and love to perform. I am super keen to teach children the world of the arts and I think nannying would be a great way to share my passions! I am about to go in for my first aid certification so that will certainly come in handy. I do not drive though so cannot do pick ups. But will put in all effort needed to get to your place or wherever is needed at that time. I hope you are interested in having me as a helper! I look forward to meeting you and your angels… 

Martha

17 yrs - Rosehill

Private Profile

I’m currently still in high school at Rosehill College. I’ve been baby sitting since the age of 12 with my sisters kids and also friends of family members. When I finish school I will be studying early child hood care.… 

Amelia

16 yrs - Pahurehure

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, my names is Amelia and I’m a year 12 (16 year old) high school student. I have heaps of experience with kids as I am a swim instructor and I have 3 younger siblings, aged 3,8,11, one of which has autism, so I have a little bit of experience with that as well. I also have completed a first aid course. I really enjoy being with children and I would love to babysit, and I have heaps of availability. If you need a babysitter don’t hesitate to contact me. I would love to help.… 

Raquel

29 yrs - Drury

Private Profile

Hi families, I'm Raquel a 29 year old spanish teacher. I've been teaching for 6 years in several primary schools in Spain and I've worked as a nanny and tutor as well. I've also taught English and help children with homework and school tasks. I recently moved to NZ because my boyfriend got a job here as a professional arborist. I love kids, animals, music, arts and circus. I have my own car and place to live.… 

Dominique

22 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents! My name is Dominique, I’m 22 and currently studying part time online to get a degree in Communications. I am looking for a job to keep my occupied in my downtime. I absolutely adore children as you can see in my profile I love hanging out with my niece and nephew any opportunity I can. I adore the creativity and energetic minds children have and finding it uplifting to be around. I am patient, kind and willing to help in anyway I can. I would love the opportunity to help your family so feel free to contact me if you feel like I could be a good match.… 

Darby

23 yrs - Opaheke

Private Profile

I absolutely love kids and I’m interested in babysitting or nannying as a casual/temp for the next couple months before I start a new job. I grew up with three siblings and have alot of younger cousins. I’m friendly, social, responsible, and love to bake or cook!

Katrina

44 yrs - Pukekohe

Hi, I am a mum of two nearly adults. I have trained as a nanny, and since then worked for Porse in home child care, home schooled my children for a couple of years, trained as a teacher aide and worked in a school. Working with children is my passion. Under twos are a specialty of mine. I have spent my life learning about how to raise children to be the best they can be.… 

Kristy

21 yrs - Opaheke

Hello! I have been working in childcare for the past 5 years and have experience with kids aged 0 to 12 years old, however i am very passionate about working with newborns and babies. Preferrably looking for full time work however i am available for casual and weekend work too.

Jade

22 yrs - Bombay

Hi there mums and dads I grew up in a huge family living with 6 girls so I am fimilar with looking after/ being around children. I have just finished studying a degree in sport and exercise science and have completed my internship at MIT as a lecturer so I’m experienced in teaching. I’m keen to become a teacher but I’m having a little break from studies at the moment so I’m looking for a bit of part time work. I’m excited to work with you awesome famio

Milja

18 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi everybody! I grew up in little city called Nokia in Finland with my little sister, big brother, dad, mum and our little dog. I love history, music and art. Also cooking is close to my heart.