reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Drury, AUCKLAND

6Families
6 Carers
assignment2 Jobs

Erica

26 yrs - Conifer Grove
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Hi mums and Dads, I am a stay at home/part time working mum to an awesome 6 year old boy. We are very family focused and welcoming. I grew up looking after children as my mother had done it from home for most of my childhood and followed on in childcare from there and love having my own. I come from a big family also being a quadruplet and have a nurturing nature with everything I do. Anything from… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Fran said...
Lovely lady, would definitely use again & recommend.

Luanne

30 yrs - Drury
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Hi :) I’m a full time teacher but with holidays coming up I’m hoping to work over the break. I enjoy being outdoors and am happy to mind primary school aged children.… 

Julie

46 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Hello Parents, I have level 3 in ECE and I love messy play and doing crafts. I have a large nanny kit with lots of this sort of stuff in it. I have plenty of references. Looking forward to meeting your young ones… 

Talara

20 yrs - Takanini

Private Profile

Hey there i am a full time worker in mount wellington i fill vending machines for a living. I finish at 3pm in the arvo and am looking for some extra cash after that time caring for familys and there children i have level 3 in early childcare and was brought up with many children around me.

Apsara

50 yrs - Karaka

Private Profile

Hi,Iam a New Zealand resident, trained and experienced in early childhood education and primary education in Sri Lanka.I have more than ten years working experience in SL and NZ with toddlers to seven years olds. I am very friendly,caring person with passion children with ease.I love children and can enjoy doing the things children enjoy. I am an honest and trust worthy person.… 

Larce

38 yrs - Takanini

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a registered home based educator offering full time and part time care for 0 - 5 year olds. I also can provide before and after school care for your older children.… 

Arveena

65 yrs - Takanini

Private Profile

Hi I am 65 year old indian female from Fiji. I speak Hindi and basic English. Interested in looking after one baby only dropped off and picked up from my place. I have raised my kids and grandkids . Did not formally work previously.

Peter

22 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hi parents- Im a aupair from America looking for extra babysiting hours durring the school day or evening. I habe lots of experience with children ages 0-14. From coaching, babysiting and tutoring.… 

Anshi

15 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads. I am a Year 9 High SCHOOL STUDENT WHO LOVES WORKING WITH KIDS. IF YOU EVER NEED A BABYSITTER please do not hesitate to contact me. I am a fun and creative bubbly person who has been working with kids for a long time. I am based in Auckland City and South Auckland. I am mostly available on weekends and some weekdays which are negotiable. If you ever need a baby sitter. I’m your girl. Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information… 

Geetika

25 yrs - Takanini

Hi, I am from India and looking for a babysitter job and work as a healthcare assistant.

Taylor-Jane

20 yrs - Papakura

Hi everyone 🙂 I’m Taylor, and i am 20 years old. I currently work at an afterschool care during the afternoons in the week days. I believe have alot of experience with children. I enjoy nurturing, teaching and working alongside children. I have my first aid certificate and a full clean drivers licence with my own car. I am happy to attend lessons of any kind, as well as outgoings to the beach, parks, walks, zoo etc.

Lucretia

30 yrs - Karaka

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I have just completed my studies and in that interim phase of looking for a permanent job, so in the mean while I have some time on my hands and would love to help out. I’m friendly and love hanging out with kids

Kayleigh

19 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Hi my name is Kayleigh, a 19 year old university student with lots of babysitting experience in the past!… 

Amandeep

29 yrs - Takanini

Private Profile

Hiiii I am pursuing a post graduate diploma in ECE level 8 from nztc college.I have a great passion for kids and I also wants to make my career in this direction

Phoebe

21 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Hi Mums and/or Dads! I have a passion for kids. I am an outgoing person with a bubbly personality and a can do attitude. I have studied extensive animal welfare and management but am now moving into early childcare roles. I am the youngest child in my family so I have grown up with my siblings kids to look after as well as occasionally looking after my partners younger siblings and babysitting for neighbourhood kids after school. I have also represented Auckland in sports and have played multiple musical instruments. I would love the opportunity to help any families in anyway that I can. Look forward to meeting you, Phoebe Christophers

Corinna

19 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Kia Ora Kiwi Parents I am a german au pair working with two girls(4,7) in New Zealand for 6months now. My older girl has mild autism.I mainly work during the day. Thats why i am happy to look after your little ones in the evenings. Every second week i am also off from wednesday afternoon until friday lunch time. I would love to hear from you :) Cheers Corinna

Jessica

25 yrs - Pahurehure

Private Profile

Hi Mums & dads , im a very realiable and trustworthy baby sitter/nanny - i have 10 years of experience. I absolutely love children but unfortunately cannot have any of my own. Im still a kid at heart & by that i mean i enjoy arts & crafts , Colouring in , playing outside games , watching movies , teaching kids things , helping with home work & enjoying board games. I also have a 2 year old pup that i am obsessed with so im great with animals also.… 

Martha

17 yrs - Rosehill

Private Profile

I’m currently still in high school at Rosehill College. I’ve been baby sitting since the age of 12 with my sisters kids and also friends of family members. When I finish school I will be studying early child hood care.… 

Lorraine

16 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Hello all parents i would love to have a chance to take care of your children when your in need. I am responsible and reliable" in my spare time i take pride in spending time with my one niece and six nephews as i am the youngest child of six. CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE!

Sonja

14 yrs - Pukekohe

Private Profile

Hello, I’m a high school student looking to gain experience in babysitting and to earn some pocket money. My friends tell me I am good with kids and easy to get along with.… 

Amelia

16 yrs - Pahurehure

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, my names is Amelia and I’m a year 12 (16 year old) high school student. I have heaps of experience with kids as I am a swim instructor and I have 3 younger siblings, aged 3,8,11, one of which has autism, so I have a little bit of experience with that as well. I also have completed a first aid course. I really enjoy being with children and I would love to babysit, and I have heaps of availability. If you need a babysitter don’t hesitate to contact me. I would love to help.… 

Raquel

29 yrs - Drury

Private Profile

Hi families, I'm Raquel a 29 year old spanish teacher. I've been teaching for 6 years in several primary schools in Spain and I've worked as a nanny and tutor as well. I've also taught English and help children with homework and school tasks. I recently moved to NZ because my boyfriend got a job here as a professional arborist. I love kids, animals, music, arts and circus. I have my own car and place to live.… 

Vanessa

37 yrs - Takanini

Hi Everyone I'm a mum of 5 and will become available to look after your children during school hours starting next term as my youngest starts school. I wont be able to do drop offs or pick ups as I'll need to be back at school for my children by 2.45. I can take baby with me to collect them though..I have a first aid cert and have a full driver's license. I'm honest and trustworthy and can provide references if needed… 

Paulette

48 yrs - Papakura

Hi, I am a mum to 5 children aged 5-30..I am a nana to 4 grandbabies ;) I am very qualified and have a current first aid and police vetted...I am a current Porse qualified caregiver and am very flexible...my youngest daughter attends Papakura Central school so can do after school care if required...

Kezia

14 yrs - Papakura

Private Profile

Kia ora everyone , I'm a responsible secondary school student that enjoys caring for young children especially toddlers as I have experience with younger siblings of my own. My interests are music , cooking , having fun & I am strongly passionate about kapahaka

Sharon

50 yrs - Papakura

Hi to Mum's and Dad's I am a older sister who enjoys looking after and helping out with children. I have brought up 2 wonderful boys of my own and also helped look after twin boys for over 3 years before school.… 

Lauren

24 yrs - Conifer Grove

Private Profile

Hello, I am an experienced nanny/babysitter with over 10 years of experience. I started babysitting in my local neighborhood at the age of 13. I have my degree in psychology and have extensive knowledge in lifespan psychology. This gives me an advantage by filling understanding each child based on their gender and age group, and I have a very caring and understanding personality. I nannied 3 kids from 2016-2017. Picking them up from different schools, helping them with homework, preparing snacks/dinner, feeding their dogs, and dropping them off at different school sports or activities.… 

Darby

22 yrs - Opaheke

Private Profile

I absolutely love kids and I’m interested in babysitting or nannying as a casual/temp for the next couple months before I start a new job. I grew up with three siblings and have alot of younger cousins. I’m friendly, social, responsible, and love to bake or cook!

Kristy

21 yrs - Opaheke

Hello! I have been working in childcare for the past 5 years and have experience with kids aged 0 to 12 years old, however i am very passionate about working with newborns and babies. Preferrably looking for full time work however i am available for casual and weekend work too.

Lisa

31 yrs - Red Hill

Hey! I’m Lisa and I use to be a full time nanny. I was with the same family for 5 years and I loved every second. I’m no longer nannying but miss the interaction with kids! I’ve very active, playing sport (hockey and squash) and I’ve taught myself to play piano. I’m new to Auckland and keen to meet some new families :)